Ythan CC Hilly 20 & Old Skool TT 26/04/2015

All race reports and results featuring Ythan Members

Ythan CC Hilly 20 & Old Skool TT 26/04/2015

Postby wardy » Sun Apr 26, 2015 2:54 pm

Race report by Boab Gibson.

Sunny morning in Ellon if a little chilly. Battle between roadman Dave Anderson and in form TT man Lee Smith finished with Dave on top.
Old Skool [non aero RR bikes] award went to host club's Col Duncan
Keith Robertson took 3rd place and was fastest Vet relinquishing the Vets award to team mate Ali Watt on a one rider/one prize ruling.

Forename Surname Club / Team Name Cat ACTUAL TIME POS PRIZES
David Anderson Granite City RT S 00:46:55 1st 1ST Prize
Lee Smith Aberdeen Whs CC S 00:47:35 2nd 2ND Prize
Keith Robertson Granite City RT V 00:48:27 3rd 3RD Prize
Jordan Stronach Spokes Racing Team J 00:49:03 4th 1st Junior Prize
Les Evans Deeside Thistle CC S 00:50:04 5th
Alister Watt Granite City RT V 00:50:16 6 Vet
Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC V 00:50:49 7th
Craig Ward Ythan CC S 00:51:37 8th
James Whyman Aberdeen Whs CC S 00:51:50 9th
Malcolm Young Deeside Thistle CC V 00:51:53 10th
Colin Duncan Ythan CC S 00:51:55 11th Old Skool Prize
Euan Ritchie Angus Bike Chain V 00:52:09 12th
Alan Smith Ythan CC V 00:52:30 13th
Jean-Baptiste Pose Deeside Thistle CC S 00:54:06 14th
Mark Higgins Granite City RT V 00:54:37 15th
Russell Craig Ythan CC V 00:54:53 16th
Michael Fletcher Aberdeen Whs CC S 00:55:06 17th
Graham Bell Aberdeen Whs CC V 00:55:38 18th
Andy Duncan Ythan CC V 00:55:45 19th
Christian Tudorache Bulvelo CC S 00:56:24 20th
Hamish Cooper Ythan CC J 00:58:30 21st
Ian Grant Deeside Thistle CC S 00:58:59 22nd
Angus Wilson Dundee Thistle RC 4th DNS
William Souter Deeside Thistle CC 4th DNS
Hywel Williams Deeside Thistle CC 4th DNS
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:56 pm

Return to The Blue Final

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest






QD Design - Web Design in Stonehaven