AWCC Classified 10 29/6/14

All race reports and results featuring Ythan Members

AWCC Classified 10 29/6/14

Postby Chris C » Wed Jul 02, 2014 4:44 pm

Callum Finlayson Moray Firth Cycling Club 00:21:48
Lee Smith Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:21:51
Simon Van Bellen Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:22:08
Colin Duncan Ythan CC 00:22:29
Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC 00:22:43
Robert Brown Sandy Wallace Cycles 00:22:46
Kelvin White Deeside Thistle CC 00:22:50
Iain Watson Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:22:54
Norman Skene Velocity 44 Stirling 00:22:57
Michael Spalding Granite City RT 00:23:01
Brian Duncan Granite City RT 00:23:03
Malcolm Young Deeside Thistle CC 00:23:20
Andrew Kilpatrick Team Right Move Windows 00:23:24
William Bavidge Ythan CC 00:23:27
James Whyman Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:23:29
Jean-Baptiste Pose Deeside Thistle CC 00:23:38
Neil Mosgrove Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:23:42
Michael Giles Ythan CC 00:23:46
John Blunsdon Deeside Thistle CC 00:23:46
Mark Higgins Granite City RT 00:23:47
Craig Ward Ythan CC 00:23:49
Ian Grant Deeside Thistle CC 00:23:50
Mark Davidson Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:04
Alasdair McGill Carse of Gowrie Velo (COG Velo) 00:24:11
Russell Brinklow Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:14
Craig Cameron Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:24:21
John Cummings Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:27
Stephen Walton Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:34
Simon Stromberg Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:40
Keith Robertson Granite City RT 00:24:46
Kenneth Anderson Deeside Thistle CC 00:24:48
Conan Abel Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:24:51
Robert Galbraith Deeside Thistle CC 00:25:03
Colin Allanach Ythan CC 00:25:04
Steve Shand Deeside Thistle CC 00:25:05
Jennie McColl Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:25:06
Ian Sinclair Deeside Thistle CC 00:25:14
Emily Middleditch Deeside Thistle CC 00:25:21
Gordon Smith Deeside Thistle CC 00:25:22
Ross Hayworth Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:26:05
Kevin Milne Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:26:07
Carol Middleton Ythan CC 00:26:18
David Blane Unattached 00:26:27
Jacqueline Laing Deeside Thistle CC 00:27:01
John Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:27:07
Christian Proctor Unnattached 00:27:07
Joseph Fee Deeside Thistle CC 00:27:10
Graham Ward Ythan CC 00:27:18
Jill Prabucki Deeside Thistle CC 00:27:19
Brian Hatton Unnatached 00:27:25
John Ure Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:27:36
Nicola Kay Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:29:38
Steven Gray Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:29:44
Austen Bodie Aberdeen Wheelers CC 00:32:29
Joe Thompson Angus Bike Chain 00:33:13
Chris C
Maillot Jaune
Posts: 202
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 5:14 pm

Return to The Blue Final

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest






QD Design - Web Design in Stonehaven