Ross-Shire RCC 50TT 9th July 2011 - Result

Away from Aberdeen, or 'abroad' if you come from Tarves

Ross-Shire RCC 50TT 9th July 2011 - Result

Postby colinS » Sun Jul 10, 2011 2:29 pm

Name Club Race Time
Paul Rodden Moray FCC 01:57:52
Paul Black Elgin CC 01:59:25
David Harter Forres CC 02:00:27
Mark Tandy Deeside TCC 02:01:50
Douglas Kirkham Musselburgh RCC 02:07:07
Colin Sim Aberdeen Whls 02:07:23
Hector Nicolson Moray FCC 02:08:14
Alan McCaffrey Ross-shire RCC 02:09:10
Frank Gamwell Perth United CC 02:11:48
Alasdair Washington Caithness CC 02:13:07
Ian Sinclair Deeside TCC 02:16:41
Keith Eagleson Ross-shire RCC 02:22:29
Lorna Stanger Caithness CC 02:24:03
Mary Eagleson Ross-shire RCC 02:27:24
David Stuart Caithness CC DNF
Neil Fraser Forres CC DNF
Kenny Philpot Elgin CC DNF
Kevin Lackie Elgin CC DNF
Ian Wilson Deeside TCC DNS
John MacDiarmid Moray FCC DNS
The wheel in front belongs to you - Don't lose it!
Maillot Vert
Posts: 153
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 8:40 pm

Return to Scotland

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest






QD Design - Web Design in Stonehaven