Start Sheet Women's British Time Trial Champs

Away from Aberdeen, or 'abroad' if you come from Tarves

Start Sheet Women's British Time Trial Champs

Postby Andy D » Fri Jun 14, 2013 12:10 pm

1 Valerie Martin
2 Lynne Wardrop Ayr Roads Cycling Club
3 Elanor Cadzow Welwyn Whls CC
4 Joanne Blakeley Champion System/Maxgear/Base
5 Danielle Christmas Team ASL360
6 Lucy Coldwell unattached
7 Natalie Creswick Team Mulebar Girl – Sigma Sport
8 Katie Archibald City of Edinburgh RC
9 Claire Galloway Breast Cancer Care Cycling Team
10 Helen McKay Team CTC
11 Laura Wasley Scott Contessa Epic
12 Laura Nicolson Moray Firth Cycling Club
13 Fiona Duncan Ythan CC
14 Rachel Przybylski WyndyMilla
15 Amy Roberts Wiggle Honda
16 Rebecca Rimmington Unattached
17 Hayley Simmonds GB
18 Joanna Smith Team Feminin Languedoc Roussillon
19 Jennifer Taylor Equipe Velo Ecosse/Montpeliers
20 Claire Thomas Unattached
21 Anna Turvey Tyneside Vagabonds CC
22 Molly Weaver Breast Cancer Care Cycling Team
23 Anda-Jay Burgess Sandy Wallace Cycles
24 Hannah Barnes MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
25 Emma Grant Matrix Fitness Racing Academy
26 Ciara Horne Breast Cancer Care Cycling Team
27 Rebecca Slack Look Mum No Hands
28 Danielle King Wiggle Honda
29 Katie Colclough Specialized-Lululemon
30 Laura Trott OBE Wiggle Honda
31 Elizabeth Armitstead Dolmans Boels
32 Elinor Barker Wiggle Honda
33 Emma Trott Dolmans Boels
34 Joanna Rowsell Wiggle Honda
35 Julia Shaw
User avatar
Andy D
Maillot Jaune
Posts: 990
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 5:46 pm

Return to Scotland

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest






QD Design - Web Design in Stonehaven