Ythan Cycle Club - Committee Members

Donald Stewart Chairman
Charles Daniel General Secretary
Andy Duncan Race Secretary
vacant Club Run Captain
Yvonne Winter Treasurer
Carol Middleton Welfare Officer
Claire Loney QL Manager
Graham Ward  
Paul Winter  
Colin Duncan  
Flora Mason  
Russ Craig  
Fiona Duncan  
Bill Dallas  
Bob Hill  
Jack Grant  
Steve Soper  

There will be notices of committee meetings posted on the forum. All club members are welcome to come along to the committee meetings.






QD Design - Web Design in Stonehaven