Massie Shield 25 Mile TT 28th April 2013

Local races for local people.

Massie Shield 25 Mile TT 28th April 2013

Postby wardy » Wed Apr 24, 2013 12:53 pm

No. Rider Team Cat
3 Kara Griffiths Deeside Thistle F
4 Lewis Goodlad Ythan CC YM
5 Carol Middleton Ythan CC FV
6 Jean-Baptiste Pose Deeside Thistle V
7 Bill Bavidge Ythan CC V
8 James West Ythan CC V
9 David McIntosh Ythan CC V
10 Simon Stromberg Deeside Thistle V
11 Colin Sim Aberdeen Wheelers V
12 Craig Ward Ythan CC JM
13 Mike Spalding Granite City Racing Team V
14 Malcolm Young Deeside Thistle V
15 Jim Trevor Hull Thursday Road Club V
16 Andy Duncan Ythan CC V
17 Colin Allanach Ythan CC V
18 Andrew Kilpatrick Team Right Move Windows V
19 Iain Watson Aberdeen Wheelers S
20 Christine McLean Shetland Wheelers FV
21 Calum Neill Unattached V
22 Duncan Warwick Deeside Thistle V
23 Jackie Laing Deeside Thistle F
24 Peter Forsyth Forres CC V
25 Kevin Milne Aberdeen Wheelers S
26 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle V
27 Stephen Walton Deeside Thistle V
28 Norman Skene Granite City Racing Team V
29 Robert McGraw Deeside Thistle V
30 Joe Nicolson Aberdeen Wheelers S
32 Ian Grant Deeside Thistle V
33 Jason Weale Aberdeen Wheelers S
34 Lee Smith Aberdeen Wheelers S
35 Robert Brown Sandy Wallace Cycles V
36 Brendan McCabe Aberdeen Wheelers V
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:56 pm

Re: Massie Shield 25 Mile TT 28th April 2013

Postby Carol » Mon Apr 29, 2013 8:06 am

Thank Graham and Elaine for organising this event... made a nice change for me not having to put the kettle on.....on the otherhand perhaps I should just stick to doing this :oops:
Maillot Jaune
Posts: 548
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 11:25 am

Return to Aberdeen District Area

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests






Website design and hosting by QD Design