DTCC Evening RR

Local races for local people.

DTCC Evening RR

Postby DDubya » Tue May 22, 2012 11:14 pm

Here is the latest start list for Thursday evenings RR. Race start time is 7pm. Race HQ is Fetternear Hall (AB51 5JX).

The race is 3 laps of an 18.4km circuit - Fetternear-Burnhervie-Newbigging-Blaidaff. Good place to watch will be top of Bennachie road climb.

1 Kevin Adam Deeside Thistle CC
2 Phil Allan Granite City RT
3 David Anderson Deeside Thistle CC
4 Neil Anderson Deeside Thistle CC
5 Roman Bardzik Granite City RT
6 Mark Bate Deeside Thistle CC
7 Aileen Beverly
8 Ian Brown Deeside Thistle CC
9 Robert Brown Granite City RT
10 Craig Cameron Aberdeen Wheelers CC
11 Euan Cartlidge Glasgow Couriers
12 calum cowie Deeside Thistle CC
13 Liam Cowie Pedal Power-Endura-Forme Racing
14 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers CC
15 William Crawford Deeside Thistle CC
16 Brian Duncan Granite City RT
17 Stephen Durham Deeside Thistle CC
18 Julie Erskine Aberdeen Wheelers CC
19 Joseph Fee Deeside Thistle CC
20 George Findlater Moray Cycle Racing Team
21 Malcolm Grant Ythan CC
22 mark heady ActivCycles-Corbridge RT
23 Martin Lonie http://www.Dooleys-Cycles.co.uk
24 Nigel MacAodha Granite City RT
25 Kevin Milne Aberdeen Wheelers CC
26 Allan Murdoch Deeside Thistle CC
27 Laura Murray Velocity 44 Stirling
28 Gemma Neill Team Leslie Bike Shop - Right Move Windows
29 Roy Ness Aberdeen Wheelers
30 John O'Donovan DTCC Aberdeen
31 Jean-Baptiste Pose Deeside Thistle CC
32 Greg Quinn Deeside Thistle CC
33 Veli-Matti Raikkonen Granite City RT
34 Ewen Riddell Deeside Thistle CC
35 Keith Robertson Granite City RT
36 Laura Sarkis Deeside Thistle CC
37 Laurent Schirrer Deeside Thistle CC
38 Norman Skene Granite City RT
39 Callum Smith Granite City RT
40 Lee Smith Equipe Velo Ecosse
41 Michael Spalding Deeside Thistle CC
42 Mark Tandy Deeside Thistle CC
43 Cristian Tudorache Granite City RT
44 Simon Van Bellen Aberdeen Wheelers CC
45 Craig Wallace Granite City RT
46 Kevin Watson Deeside Thistle CC
47 Alister Watt Granite City RT
48 Kelvin White Deeside Thistle CC
49 Chris Whittle DTCC
50 Malcolm Young DTCC
Fisher Price Trike
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 12:32 pm

Re: DTCC Evening RR

Postby DDubya » Wed May 23, 2012 9:56 pm

Bad news - I discovered while putting out signs tonight that one of the roads on the circuit is partially closed for verge repairs.

Good news - I can alter the route by following the diversion in place. This results in a slightly shorter lap so I've clipped of a bit more from the lap and we'll do 4 laps and not 3 for about the same overall distance.

Be prepared for some last minute changes if road works force things to change again tomorrow.

Fisher Price Trike
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 12:32 pm

Return to Aberdeen District Area

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests






Website design and hosting by QD Design