Ythan Charity Club Run

AGM info, nights oot etc

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Russ » Wed Oct 31, 2012 6:51 pm

100 for me
Russ
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 6:47 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Richard » Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:33 am

I'd like to do the 100.

Thanks
Richard
Stabalizers
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 8:40 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby jack » Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:49 pm

I'lll go for the 50, I need to start and get some miles into the legs.
jack
Fisher Price Trike
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2010 7:55 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby gcairney » Sun Nov 04, 2012 8:56 pm

I will do the 50 miles (hopefully) :shock:
gcairney
Fisher Price Trike
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 8:58 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Carol » Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:39 pm

Put me down for the 50 and my brother and sister in law, Colin & Coleen Tait for the 25
Carol
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 11:25 am

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Colin A » Tue Nov 06, 2012 11:44 am

Going to start mapping the routes out today. There does seem to be a lot of hills you can get into 100 and 50 miles.
May I remind you of that scene
with your arms aloft in Aberdeen
User avatar
Colin A
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 1:54 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Eenies » Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:06 pm

I will go for the 50. Might consider a century if the weather is nice,,, how likely is that?
Eenies
Fisher Price Trike
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 1:32 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Graham19 » Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:20 pm

i will do 50 wendy offering to be tea lady anybody want to help her ?
Graham19
Raleigh Banana
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 6:43 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby snail » Wed Nov 07, 2012 7:15 am

Kay and I will do the 25 and help when we get back, if that is any good?
snail
Stabalizers
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2010 12:06 pm

Re: Ythan Charity Club Run

Postby Chris C » Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:14 am

Rosie (Mrs C) will bake and help with the tea and coffee - just got to let her know!
Chris C
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 202
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 5:14 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Club News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Webmaster

 

 

 

 

Website design and hosting by QD Design