BBQ - 23 June 2012

General chit chat

BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby Graham19 » Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:18 pm

Just a reminder that the 25 year anniversary BBQ is being held at Haddo on Sat 23 June at 3pm.

Need names by Sun 10 June as I am away on holiday and dont return until 18 June

Contact us by email w_parley@yahoo.com or give us a call

thanks
Graham19
Raleigh Banana
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 6:43 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby The Loneys » Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:56 pm

Sorry Graham we cant make it :cry: as Zak is cycling in the National Circuit Race in Lichfield that day :D
The Loneys
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:36 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby Colin A » Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:39 pm

Just you and me then Graham?
May I remind you of that scene
with your arms aloft in Aberdeen
User avatar
Colin A
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 1257
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 1:54 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby Carol » Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:47 pm

......and me! Sorry to spoil the fun :)
Carol
Maillot Jaune
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 11:25 am

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby Baldieheidit » Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:23 am

I'm working until 5pm. What time does it finish (or what time will all the burgers be gone?)

Nick
User avatar
Baldieheidit
Maillot Vert
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 6:10 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby Nebulous » Sat Jun 09, 2012 9:42 am

Well I hinna been a very big part of the history of Ythan CC, but I'm always up for a barbecue, and there don't seem to be any piping competitions / events on that day so we are up for it.

James
Nebulous
BMX
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:13 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby wardy » Sun Jun 10, 2012 9:41 pm

You should already have my entry!

Graham.
wardy
Grifter
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:56 pm

Re: BBQ - 23 June 2012

Postby megamouth » Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:07 pm

We're in - I think Yvonne's already emailed.
megamouth
Maillot Vert
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 9:00 am


Return to Chinwag

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron
Webmaster

 

 

 

 

Website design and hosting by QD Design